Corrupted collaborators


Our thanks to

Sophie Herxheimer, Aviva Dautch, Chrissy Williams, Martyn Crucefix, Mel Pryor, Mary Jean Chan, Sarah Westcott, Kostya Tsolákis, Kathryn Maris, Jacqueline Saphra, L Kiew, Rishi Dastidar, Will Harris, Astra Papachristodoulou, Tamar Yoseloff, Jill Abram, Astrid Alben, Mark Stringer, Claire Collison, Alice Hiller, Jeffery Sugarman, Ella Frears, Abegail Morley, Anita Pati, Ruth Wiggins, Declan Ryan & Fractured Strings


view our latest event pamphlet

Beyond Imitation Pamphlet (pdf)



Beyond Imitation Live from the National Poetry Library at the Southbank